Organize the Disorganized

It’s my 8th day of officially having no address and I’ve come to an important realization…….I’M So DISORGANIZED!

Living in the tiny space of a car is forcing me to seriously consider what I Need.  Not what I think I need…but what I actually must have to survive.

I’ll be spending this week purging myself of unnecessary belongings and analyzing my daily habits.  

Something has got to give…I don’t want to become a car hoarder…lol!

Well, if nothing else comes of this adventure, at least I’ll develop some transferrable skills.  😉

Leave a Reply

