Que sera sera!

I will do my best to do what YOU tell me to as soon as u you tell me to do it.  

For so many years procrastination was my life.  Now YOUR Rod Of Love has struck my tenderly hard head. A waterfall of  vanity and pride flow from my eyes onto my chest.  Cleansing my heart of deep rooted impurities.

Yes, FATHER, I get it now. I see your WISDOM. I’ll try really hard never to do that again, until I get to the place where I’ll never do that again.

Now I must deal with the consequences of disobedience. That’s okay, it is all for the good. Que sera sera!

Leave a Reply

