Day 35

The hardest part about all of this is my mind. My mind has to be retrained and this is hard. 

I never knew how much of a slave to routine and habits I am until now. Being a slave to anything except Love and Truth means no freedom. 

Sleeping in the car is the easy part.  

I must admit that my mind is a loose cannon. It does not help. Time to step up and get it under control.  I have the tools, it’s time to use them.

Daily meditation must resume.  Inner work is the hardest thing in the world.  Man Vs Himself is the greatest battle. Or maybe, man Vs. his “not-self” is the greatest battle.  

Leave a Reply

