Day 46

Yes, winter is here and baby, it’s cool outside. Lol!  Thankfully, I work overnight a couple of times a week and God actually shows up to keep me warm at night.   

Of course, I bundle up as much as I can, but all works for the good. 

I’ve come to the conclusion that I have to purge my storage unit. Time to get rid of more of the unnecessary things that I hold on to.  

Since I’ve opened up a mental can of worms within, it’s time for me to go to another meditation retreat.  This time I can go for only half a day, but that’s alright. I’ll take what I can get.

My eating habits are changing, sweets are slowly losing their place in this life as well as a lot of other junk food.  May everything within me that is not Love go with it.

It’s still early in the game, but even with all of the many discomforts, I don’t regret my decision. 

Now my mom and brothers are coming to visit around Christmas.  So like next week…lol!

Bout to book some hotels this weekend for them 😀. We’ll see how everything thing goes.  

May All Beings Be Happy, Peaceful and Loving.

2 thoughts on “Day 46

Leave a Reply

