Stream of Consciousness

Since I can no longer hide behind the comfort of shelter, family and standard American conveniences.  I have to face myself.

I’m going through a strange mental deterioration right now.  The inner journey is a garden of good and evil.

There’s Love within me, that’s for sure. But it’s was away deep within me. I’m trying to surrender but I still like things my way.  

So I’m going to go ahead and face it head on.  I realize that I don’t really love anyone right now.  Only myself. I accuse my significant other of the most heinous atrocities.

I have to stop where I am mentally and just not worry.  I have to enter the path that I’ve chosen fully…

No religion, no dogma, no ten- step program.  Just facing myself.

Leave a Reply

